2010-2011 Australian Circuit Point Score

With four events in the 2010-2011 Australian Farr 40 Circuit being completed the current standings are:

Place	Owner	Peppers Port Stephens	Pittwater	SSORC	Rolex Trophy	Summer Sprint Series	2011 Australian Championship	Drop	TOTAL
1	L&M Hill	1	2	3	4				10
2	G.Belgiorno Nettis	2	1	14	3				20
3	B Neill	14	3	2	2				21
4	J Carter	5	4	4	8				21
5	L Walker	3	14	1	6				24
6	C Way	4	5	5	10				24
7	I Resnekov	14	6	6	14				40
8	M Mezzaroma	14	14	14	1				43
9	J Richardson	14	14	14	5				47
10	P Arnall	6	14	14	14				48
11	A Hunn	14	14	14	7				49
12	I Wheen	14	14	14	9				51
13	D Gotze	14	14	14	11				53

Notes:

(a) Circuit points are awarded to owners/charterers. A substitute helmsman earns points for the owner/charterer he is replacing.

(b) An owner is deemed to have entered the circuit if he competes in at least one regatta.

(c) Best 5 regattas to count (i.e. 1 discard).

(d) Only Farr 40 One Design events are eligible for points